Throw it back

Throw it back

In honor of Thursday I decided to … ‘throw it back’. However I am not going so far into the past, I am heading back to last Wednesday to be exact.

Last Wednesday I had the pleasure of working with local Hamilton band ‘The Arkells’. However this time I wasn’t in charge of wardrobe, I was acting alongside some great peeps, for The Arkells much music promo.

For the promo I got to flaunt myself in scantily clad clothing…. actually I better save all the info to myself (otherwise Director Amit Dabrai might kill me), you guys will just have to watch it for your self. Keep your eyes peeled!

If you haven’t heard of The Arkells then you have probably been living under a rock. Go and check out some of their music https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClNp7LRhAT_NsS1KzrJMvhQ perfect for these sunny days!

xoxo Fil

Leave a Reply

