Please Sir can I have some… Pimm’s

Please Sir can I have some... Pimm's

After a great Saturday night with some amazing friends, drinking in the moonlight… it was pretty simple to figure out what I wanted to talk about today……ALCOHOL.

Last night I figured I would let my Canadian friends in on a British summer treasure… The Pimm’s Cup. May I say… THEY BLOODY LOVED IT!

The Pimm’s cup is an incredibly refreshing drink consisting of:

Pimm’s #1
Lemon
Cucumber
Ginger Ale

You can also add things like: raspberries, strawberries, oranges, apples, mint etc. It’s also a cute idea to serve your Pimm’s cup in a mason jar.

So if your looking for a new summer drink, do try out the British classic…. I know you’ll love it. But do be warned it can be deadly.

xoxo Fil

2 thoughts on “Please Sir can I have some… Pimm’s

Leave a Reply

